Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Garbeta (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Garbeta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Garbeta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011233GarbetaGENGhosh SusantaMCPM86047Hema ChoubeyFINC70977
1962192Garbeta(ST)Tushar TuduFINC20568Durga Pada SarenMCPI12019
1957106Garbeta(ST)Saroj RoyMCPI23572Bijoy Gopal GoswamiMINC19934
1957106Garbeta(ST)Tusar Tudu (St)MINC21157Kali Charan Saren (St)MCPI18470
195164GarbetaGENSaroj RoyMCPI6619Bankim Behari MondalMINC4363

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency