What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dubrajpur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Dubrajpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Dubrajpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Chandra Naresh Bauri (won by:39894)
Political Party -

Dubrajpur Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Dubrajpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 AIFB RunnerUpBijoy Bagdi 54415
2016 AITC WinnerChandra Naresh Bauri 94309

List of candidates for Dubrajpur Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of AITMC, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, Independent etc. from the Dubrajpur Assembly Constituency in the West bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Dubrajpur , Constituency No -(284)
Election Date04/17/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AIFB AIFB Bijoy Bagdi
AITC AITC Chandra Naresh Bauri
BJPBJPRamprasad Das
INDINDBiswanath Bauri
BMPBMPKhagen Das

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dubrajpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dubrajpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011284Dubrajpur(SC)Bijoy BagdiMAIFB75347Santoshi SahaFAITC72634
2006286DubrajpurGENGhosh Bhakti PadaMAIFB75907Sailen MahataMAITC23252
2001286DubrajpurGENBhakti Pada GhoshMFBL71306Sattick RoyMAITC38361
1996286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MondalMFBL66312Arun Kumar ChakravortyMINC36538
1991286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MondalMFBL53084Ghosh Bishnu CharanMINC29992
1987286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MandalMFBL48632Gourhari ChandraMINC33494
1982286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MandalMFBL41578Nitai Pada GhoshMINC31583
1977286DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MandalMFBL21328Enayet Karim ChowdhuryMJNP9782
1972272DubrajpurGENSachi Nandan ShawMINC19975Bhakti Bhusan MandalMFBL17066
1971272DubrajpurGENSk. Manjurul IslamMCPM12539Mohammad IdrisMINC6406
1969272DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhusan MondalMFBL17362Ranjit Kumar GhoshMINC12997
1967272DubrajpurGENK.N. BandopadhyayMIND13214B. B. MandalMFBL12924
1962245DubrajpurGENBhakti Bhushan MandalMFB18095Khagendra Nath BandopadhyayaMINC13492

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency