Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Zaidpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Zaidpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Zaidpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Upendra Singh (won by: 29181)
Political Party -

Zaidpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Zaidpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerUpendra Singh 111064
2017 INC RunnerUpTanuj Punia 81883

List of candidates for Zaidpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Zaidpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Zaidpur , Constituency No -(269)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKm. Meeta Gautam
BJP BJP Upendra Singh
INC INC Tanuj Punia
INDINDKunj Bihari
Rashtravyapi Janta PartyRashtravyapi Janta PartyGaya Prasad
LDLDRajkamal Bhaskar
Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar DalDr. Bhimrao Ambedkar DalLalji

Sitting and previous MLAs from Zaidpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Zaidpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012269Zaidpur(SC)RamgopalMSP76869Ved Prakash RawatMBSP53828

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency