Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Zafrabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Zafrabad assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Zafrabad Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Dr Harendra Prasad Singh (won by: 24865 )
Political Party -

Zafrabad Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Zafrabad Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerDr Harendra Prasad Singh 85989
2017 SP RunnerUpShachindra Nath Tripathi 61124

List of candidates for Zafrabad Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Zafrabad Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Zafrabad , Constituency No -(371)
Election Date08/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPSanjiv Kuamr Upadhyay
BJP BJP Dr Harendra Prasad Singh
CPICPIJai Prakash
INDINDDeepak Yadav Alias Pappu
INDINDPradeep Nishad
INDINDYogish Chandra Dubey
INDINDRamlakhan Chauhan
RLDRLDMotilal Bind
SP SP Shachindra Nath Tripathi
NYPNYPAnand Gopal Mishra
LDLDGhan Shyam Dubey
Mahakranti DalMahakranti DalChhotelal

Sitting and previous MLAs from Zafrabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Zafrabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012371ZafrabadGENSachindra Nath TripathiMSP59419Jagdish NarayanMBSP54002

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency