Track your constituency

Tundla (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tundla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tundla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201295Tundla(SC)Rakesh BabuMBSP67949Akhlesh KumarMSP60003
2007338Tundla(SC)Rakesh BabuMBSP50002Shiv Singh ChakMBJP28178
2002338Tundla(SC)Mohan Dev ShankhvarMSP44703Ram Bahadur ChakMBJP39952
1996354Tundla(SC)Shiv SinghMBJP46541Navnesh VarunFBSP43852
1993354Tundla(SC)Ramesh Chandra ChanchalMSP45465Ram Bahadur ChakMBJP41639
1991354Tundla(SC)Om Prakash DiwakarMJD20614Ramesh Chandra ChanchalMJP17208
1989354Tundla(SC)Om Prakash DiwakarMJD44689Gulab SeharaMINC25983
1985354Tundla(SC)Ashok SehraMINC14363Om Prakash DewakarMJNP12503
1980354Tundla(SC)Gulab SehraMINC(I)22937Om PrakashMJNP(SC)16951
1977354Tundla(SC)Rajesh Kumar SinghMJNP30758Ramji Lal KainMINC18051
1974354Tundla(SC)Ramji Lal KainMINC18754Om PrakashMBKD14719
1969358TundlaGENMultan SinghMBKD17863Atar SinghMINC14754

Last Updated on March 11, 2017