Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Tarabganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tarabganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tarabganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012299TarabganjGENAwadhesh Kumar Singh Alias Manju SinghMSP52395Ram Bhajan ChaubeMBSP47215
1969167TarabganjGENShiutla Prasad SinghMINC11678Satya Pal SinghMBKD10820
1967167TarabganjGENS. P. SinghMINC17964S. P. SinghMSWA16972
1962171TarabganjGENSital PrasadMINC10578RaghurajMSWA7655
1957280TarabganjGENShitla PrasadMINC12375Main Bahadur SinghMBJS5884
1951281Tarabganj WestGENRaghuraj SinghMINC9790Madan Mohan SinghMHMS9374

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency