Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Suar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Suar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Suar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Mohammad Abdullah Azam Khan (won by:53096 )
Political Party -

Suar Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Suar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpLaxmi Saini 53347
2017 SP WinnerMohammad Abdullah Azam Khan 106443

List of candidates for Suar Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Suar Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Suar , Constituency No -(34)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPNawab Kazim Ali Khan
BJP BJP Laxmi Saini
RLDRLDNavin Kumar
SP SP Mohammad Abdullah Azam Khan
MDAMDAArshad Warsi
BSRDBSRDMahaveer Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Suar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Suar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201234SuarGENNawab Kazim Ali Khan Urf Naved MianMINC55469Laxmi SainiFBJP41754
200720Suar TandaGENNawab Kazim Ali Khan Alias Navaid MianMSP61227Shiv Bahadur SaxenaMBJP46621
2007By PollsSuar TandaGENNawab Kazim Ali Khan Urf Navaid Main MBSP87047Shiv Bahadur Saxena MBJP37858
200220Suar TandaGENNawab Kazim Ali Khan Alias Naved MianMINC83135Shiv Bahadur SaxenaMBJP56125
199636Suar TandaGENShiv Bahadur SaxenaMBJP59477A. GafoorMSP51984
199336Suar TandaGENShiv Bahadur SaxenaMBJP50845Abdul Gafoor EngineerMJD38140
199136Suar TandaGENShiv BhaadurMBJP44138Nisar HusainMINC32609
198936Suar TandaGENShiv BahadurMBJP39738Abdul GafurMBSP28053
198536Suar TandaGENNisar HusainMINC36608Dharmpal SinghMBJP27338
198036Suar TandaGENBalbir SinghMBJP19408Nisar HusainMINC(I)14889
197736Suar TandaGENMaqbool AhmadMINC20728Sahukat Ali KhanMJNP16275
197436Suar TandaGENSyed Murtaza Alli KhanMINC34350Rajender Kumar SharmaMBJS25887
196936Suar TandaGENRajendra Kumar SharmaMBJS21239Subhan HajiMINC18939
196736Suar TandaGENM. HusainMSWA37523S. D. AryaMBJS14553
196236Suar TandaGENMahmood Ali KhanMINC13508Maqsood HusainMIND12577
195767Suar TandaGENMahmood Ali KhanMINC24564Akhtar Ali KhanMIND16876

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency