Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Srinagar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Srinagar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Srinagar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Manju Tyagi (won by: 54939)
Political Party -

Srinagar Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Srinagar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerManju Tyagi 112941
2017 SP RunnerUpMeera Bano 58002

List of candidates for Srinagar Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Srinagar Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Sri Nagar , Constituency No -(140)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPPraveen Kumar
BJP BJP Manju Tyagi
RLDRLDChandravati Devi
SP SP Meera Bano
SWPISWPIDinesh Kumar
RBCPRBCPNeelam Devi Chaudhary

Sitting and previous MLAs from Srinagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Srinagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012140Srinagar(SC)RamsaranMSP69776Sripal BhargvaMBSP37898
200255SrinagarGENMayavatiFBSP41735Kunwar Dheerendra Bahadur SinghMSP37273
199671SrinagarGENMayavatiFBSP45921Dhirendra Bahadur SinghMSP39714
199371SrinagarGENKr. Dhirendra Bahadur SinghMSP53253Kamla KantMBJP38745
199171SrinagarGENTaj Narain TrivediMINC25858Dhirendra Bahadur SinghMJP19709
198971SrinagarGENKamal Ahmad RizviMINC24069Dherendra Bahadur SinghMIND21923
198571SrinagarGENKamal Ahmed RizaviMINC36547Krishna Swaroop ShuklaMBJP6874
198071SrinagarGENUpendra Bahadur Singh Alias Suttan BhayyaMINC(I)23401Raj Brij Raj SinghMBJP10799
197771SrinagarGENRaj Brij Raj SinghMJNP22214Tej Narain TrivediMINC20325
197471SrinagarGENRaj Brij Raj SinghMBJS18852Krishna Promod Alias Bachcha BabooMINC17229
196271SrinagarGENBanshidhar MisraMINC13735Krishna Pramod Tewari Alias Bachha BabuMPSP7300
1957339Srinagar(SC)Chhedi LalMPSP21170Bhoodar LalMINC18886
1957339Srinagar(SC)Banshi DhanMPSP23199Chaudhari ChhedalalMINC18454

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency