Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Sikandra (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sikandra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sikandra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017207 (By-Poll)SikandraGENAJIT SINGH PALMBJP73325SEEMA SACHAN FSP61455
2012207SikandraGENIndrapal SinghMBSP54482Devendra Singh BholeMBJP52293

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency