Track your constituency

Shohratgarh (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shohratgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shohratgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012302ShohratgarhGENLalmunni SinghFSP50935Mumtaj AhmadMBSP33423
2007156ShohratgarhGENChaudhari Ravind PratapMINC33716Mumtaz AhmadMBSP31524
2002156ShohratgarhGENDinesh SinghMINC35738Raveendra Pratap ChaudharyMSP30152
1996172ShohratgarhGENRavindra Pratap Urf Pappu ChaudharyMBJP46346Dinesh SinghMINC33486
1993172ShohratgarhGENRavindra Pratap Alias Pappu ChaudharyMBJP47961Moti Lal VidharthiMBSP37341
1991172ShohratgarhGENSheo Lal MittalMBJP37321Kamla SahaniFINC26047
1989172ShohratgarhGENKamal SahniFINC32509Shivlal MittalMBJP31658
1985172ShohratgarhGENKamala SahniFINC34943Shiv Lal MittalMBJP24030
1980172ShohratgarhGENKamla SahaniFINC(I)38222Shiv Lal MittalMBJP15739
1977172ShohratgarhGENSheo Lal MittalMJNP32236Kamla SahniFINC21465
1974172ShohratgarhGENPrabhu DayalMINC26101Shiv Lal MittalMBJS25287

Last Updated on March 11, 2017