Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Shekhupur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shekhupur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shekhupur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012116ShekhupurGENAshish YadavMSP68533Bhagvan Singh ShakyaMINC60281

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency