Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Sevata (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Sevata assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Sevata Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Gyan Tiwari (won by: 43659)
Political Party -

Sevata Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Sevata Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpEngineer Mohammad Nasim 51038
2017 BJP WinnerGyan Tiwari 94697

List of candidates for Sevata Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Sevata Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Sevata , Constituency No -(150)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Engineer Mohammad Nasim
BJP BJP Gyan Tiwari
INDINDUdai Bhanu Singh
INDINDNur Moahammad
SPSPShiv Kumar Gupta
Rashtriya Vikalp PartyRashtriya Vikalp PartyAmarjeet Singh
SWPISWPIAnupam Mishra
Sabka Dal UnitedSabka Dal UnitedKamal Ahemad
LDLDRampal Yadav
jhsptjhsptShanti Devi Nishad
SP(I)SP(I)Dr. Shuchita

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sevata Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sevata assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012150SevataGENMahendra Kumar SinghMSP49510Ammar RizviMINC47063

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency