Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Sevapuri (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Sevapuri assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Sevapuri Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Neel Ratan Singh Patel Neelu (won by: 49182)
Political Party -
AD (Soneylal)

Sevapuri Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Sevapuri Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 SP RunnerUpSurendra Singh Patel 54241
2017 AD (Soneylal) WinnerNeel Ratan Singh Patel Neelu 103423

List of candidates for Sevapuri Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Sevapuri Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Sevapuri , Constituency No -(391)
Election Date08/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMahendra Kumar Pandey
CPMCPMShyamlal Maurya
INDINDAshutosh Kumar
INDINDTej Bahadur Singh Patel
INDINDManoj Kumar Chaubey
INDINDVibhuti Narayan Singh
SP SP Surendra Singh Patel
LDLDAkhilesh Kumar Singh Urf Munna
RPI(A)RPI(A)Dilip Kumar Rajbhar
AD (Soneylal) AD (Soneylal) Neel Ratan Singh Patel Neelu
BMPBMPVijay Pratap Bharati

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sevapuri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sevapuri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012391SevapuriGENSurendra Singh PatelMSP56849Neel Ratan Patel 'Neelu'MAD36942

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency