Track your constituency

Saidpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saidpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saidpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2007220SaidpurGENDinanath PandeyMBSP52869Dr. Mahendra Nath PandeyMBJP40216
2004By PollsSaidpurGENRajnath YadavMSP64007Dr. Mahendranath Pandey MBJP45419
2002220SaidpurGENKailash Nath Singh YadavMBSP63069Deena NathMSP44646
1996236SaidpurGENMahendra NathMBJP52859Deena NathMSP51549
1993236SaidpurGENSri Lal JiMBSP58251Mahendra Nath PandeyMBJP38669
1991236SaidpurGENMahender Nath PandeyMBJP27102RanjitMJD21072
1980236SaidpurGENRamkaranMJNP(SC)24930Ram PraveshMINC(I)19698
1977236SaidpurGENUdai NarainMJNP26483Ram KaranMIND24077
1974236SaidpurGENPrabhu NarainMINC34364Ram KaranMBKD25362
1969241SaidpurGENRamkaranMBKD23966Prabhu NarainMSSP18190
1967241SaidpurGENAtmaMINC14892K . ShankerMBJS11318
1962247SaidpurGENKamla Singh YadavMPSP10238Atma Ram PandeMINC9651
1951347SaidpurGENDev RamMINC18189Deo Karan SinghMKMPP12015
1951347SaidpurGENKamla SinghMIND17658Raj Narain Singh MINC16774

Last Updated on March 11, 2017