Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Sahaswan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sahaswan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sahaswan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012113SahaswanGENOmkar SinghMSP72946Mir Hadi Ali Alias Babar MianMBSP65919
200726SahaswanGENDhram Pal Yadav Dp YadavMRPD33883Omkar SinghMSP33774
200226SahaswanGENOmkar Singh YadavMSP57050Shama AliFJD(U)43720
1997By PollsSahaswanGENOmkar Singh MSP63802Mir. Yusuf Ali MBSP38265
199642SahaswanGENMulayam Singh YadavMSP81370Mahesh ChandMBJP27211
199342SahaswanGENMir Mazhar Ali Urf Nanhe MianMSP46078Omkar SinghMJD32866
199142SahaswanGENOmkar SinghMJD42416Meer Mazhar Ali Urf Nanhey MianMJP20307
198942SahaswanGENMirmazhar Ali Alias Nanhey MianMIND36705Naresh Pratap SinghMINC22535
198542SahaswanGENNaresh Pal Singh YadavMLKD40309Afzal Ali Alias Achey MainMINC35122
198042SahaswanGENMeer Mizhar AliMINC(I)24959Naresh Pal Singh YadavMJNP(SR)18017
197742SahaswanGENNaresh Pal Singh YadavMJNP16622Pati Ram YadavMINC11809
197442SahaswanGENShanti DeviFBKD21086Asharfi LalMBJS14394
196942SahaswanGENShanti DeviFBKD18260Mahesh ChandMINC13667
196742SahaswanGENA. LalMBJS26445M. M. AliMINC15922
196244SahaswanGENUlfat SinghMJS11588Mushtaq Ali KhanMINC10212
195791SahaswanGENUlfat SinghMIND9885Mushtaq AliMINC9304

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency