Track your constituency

Sagri (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sagri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sagri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012345SagriGENAbhay NarayanMSP56114Santosh Kumar Singh(Teepoo)MBSP46863
2007193SagriGENSarvesh Kumar Singh SipuMSP47422Malik MasoodMBSP40287
2002193SagriGENMalik MasoodMBSP48895Ram Pyare SinghMSP48255
1996209SagriGENRam PyareMSP48529Barkhu Ram Verma Urf B.R. VermaMBSP35510
1993209SagriGENBarkhu Ram VermaMBSP49893Ram Sakal Singh PatelMBJP18998
1991209SagriGENBarkhu RamMBSP25676Panchanan RaiMINC19891
1985209SagriGENRam JamanMLKD20280Sarda SiinghFINC18552
1980209SagriGENPanchananMINC(I)29855Ram JanamMJNP(SC)13540
1977209SagriGENRam JanamMJNP27089Ram SunderMINC17697
1974209SagriGENRam Sunder PandeyMINC23633Ram JanamMBKD22260
1969214SagriGENRam KunwarMINC26084Ram Sunder PandeMSSP21334
1967214SagriGENNarbdeshwarMCPI11830R. S. P.PandeMSSP10981
1957227SagriGENIndra BhushanMIND12650Shambhu NarainMCPI10475

Last Updated on March 11, 2017