Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rudhauli (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rudhauli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rudhauli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012309RudhauliGENSanjay Pratap JaiswalMINC55950Rajendra Prasad ChaudharyMBSP50107
1969180RudhauliGENMahammad NabiMBKD22010Abdul MoizMINC17570
1967180RudhauliGENA. M. KhanMINC16334M. NabiMIND15824

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency