Track your constituency

Robertsganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Robertsganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Robertsganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012401RobertsganjGENAvinashMSP47139Ramesh SinghMBSP41798
2007245Robertsganj(SC)Satya Narayan JaisalMBSP43750MunnaMSP28882
2002245Robertsganj(SC)ParmeshwarMSP34531Ram Chandra TyagiMBSP34302
1996261Robertsganj(SC)Hari Prasad Urf GhamadiMIND76364Teerath RajMBJP40646
1993261Robertsganj(SC)Tirath RajMBJP45233Parmeshwar DayalMBSP38761
1991261Robertsganj(SC)Teerath RajMBJP25699Satya NarainMBSP8761
1989261Robertsganj(SC)Tirath RajMBJP44404Kallu RamMINC18341
1985261Robertsganj(SC)Kallu RamMINC20565SubedarMBJP15556
1980261Robertsganj(SC)Kalloo RamMINC(I)20499Subedar PrasadMBJP11665
1977261Robertsganj(SC)Subedar PrasadMJNP32657Kanaujiya Ram MurtiMINC14674
1974261Robertsganj(SC)SubedarMBJS18423Ram Murti KanaujiaMINC18402
1969266Robertsganj(SC)SubedarMBJS16698Rup NarainMINC10315
1962272RobertsganjGENRam Nath PathakMINC14700Indraj Bahadur Singh Alias ShahzadaMIND14510
1957182Robertsganj(SC)Anand Brahma ShahMBJS36952Braj BhushanMINC24764
1957182Robertsganj(SC)Shobh NathMBJS26077Ram SarupMINC20856

Last Updated on March 11, 2017