Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Rasulabad (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Rasulabad assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Rasulabad Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Nirmala Sankhwar (won by:33394)
Political Party -

Rasulabad Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Rasulabad Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerNirmala Sankhwar 88390
2017 SP RunnerUpArun Kumari Kori 54996

List of candidates for Rasulabad Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Rasulabad Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Rasulabad , Constituency No -(205)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPPoonam Sankhavar
BJP BJP Nirmala Sankhwar
INDINDBaburam Katheriya
SP SP Arun Kumari Kori
BSRDBSRDAvdhesh Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rasulabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rasulabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012205Rasulabad(SC)Shiv Kumar BeriaMSP66940Nirmala SankhawarFBSP50105

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency