Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Rampur Karkhana (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Rampur-karkhana assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Rampur-karkhana Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Kamlesh Shukla (won by: 9987)
Political Party -

Rampur Karkhana Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Rampur Karkhana Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerKamlesh Shukla 62886
2017 SP RunnerUpFasiha Manzer Ghazala Lari 52899

List of candidates for Rampur Karkhana Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Rampur Karkhana Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Rampur Karkhana , Constituency No -(339)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRajeev Kumar Singh
BJP BJP Kamlesh Shukla
CPICPIAnand Prakash
INDINDGirijesh Alias Guddu Shahi
INDINDGirijesh Yadav
INDINDDaroga Yadav
NCPNCPSanjay Kushwaha
SP SP Fasiha Manzer Ghazala Lari
Sarv Sambhaav PartySarv Sambhaav PartyAnand Prakash Shahi
BMPBMPNatthu Yadav
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartyShambhu Sharan Kushwaha
RPI(A)RPI(A)Saroj Pandey

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rampur Karkhana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rampur Karkhana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012339Rampur KarkhanaGENChoudhari Fasiha Bashir Alias Gajala LariFSP51834Girijesh Shahi Alias Guddu ShahiMIND44687

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency