Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Ramkola (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Ramkola assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Ramkola Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ramanand Baudh (won by:102782)
Political Party -

Ramkola Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Ramkola Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 SP RunnerUpPurnmasi Dehati 47053
2017 SBSP WinnerRamanand Baudh

List of candidates for Ramkola Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Ramkola Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Ramkola , Constituency No -(335)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPVijay Kumar
INDINDMahendra Prasad
INDINDMrityunjai Kumar
INDINDRammurat Paswan
SP SP Purnmasi Dehati
NISHADNISHADBuddha Upasak Kashyap
UPRPUPRPMadanlal Alias Baggha Bhai
SBSP SBSP Ramanand Baudh
BMPBMPSitaram Morya

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ramkola Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ramkola assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012335Ramkola(SC)Purnmasi DehatiMSP50861Deep Lal BhartiMBJP32295
2007179RamkolaGENJaswant Singh Alias AtulMBJP45097Radheshyam SinghMSP40810
2002179RamkolaGENRadhey Shyam SinghMSP62099Ajimul HaqMBSP39744
1996195RamkolaGENRadhey ShyamMIND67668Ambika SinghMBJP38109
1993195RamkolaGENAmbika SinghMBJP44038Ajimul HaqMSP39020
1991195RamkolaGENAmbika SinghMBJP35908Virendra Bahadur SinghMJD23850
1989195RamkolaGENMadan Govind RaoMJD29058Sugreev SinghMINC12147
1985195RamkolaGENSugrive SinghMINC22147Hari Shanker KushwahaMLKD8817
1980195RamkolaGENSugraw SinghMINC(I)15859Ram SwaroopMJNP(SC)11466
1977195RamkolaGENBankey LalMJNP24799Surendra SinghMINC14344
1974195RamkolaGENBankey LalMBKD14510Mangal UpadhyaMINC13448
1969200RamkolaGENMangal UpadhyaMBKD27045Raj DeoMINC8454
1967200RamkolaGENRajdeoMINC16697B. P. NarainMBJS12229

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency