Track your constituency

Powayan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Powayan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Powayan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012134Powayan(SC)Sakuntla DeviFSP59871Arun Kumar SagarMBSP50973
2009By PollsPowayan(SC)Dhirendra PrasadMBSP71834ChetramMINC44322
200745Powayan(SC)MithleshMSP48552Ram Saran SagarMBSP37825
200245Powayan(SC)Mithlesh KumarMIND31816HiralalMSP29972
199661Powayan(SC)Chet RamMINC51632Chokhe LalMBJP47100
199361Powayan(SC)Chet RamMINC34354Roop RamMJD31726
199161Powayan(SC)Net RamMBJP28624Chet RamMINC20575
198961Powayan(SC)Chet RamMINC33081Badri PrasadMJD31301
198561Powayan(SC)Chet RamMINC34488Badri PrasadMBJP22389
198061Powayan(SC)Roop RamMINC(I)24557Badri PrasadMBJP18422
197761Powayan(SC)Suraj PrasadMJNP25203Roop RamMINC18240
197461Powayan(SC)Roop RamMINC15539Badri PrasadMBJS9819
196961Powayan(SC)KandhaiMINC10478Dharam JeetMBJS8246
196761Powayan(SC)K. LalMINC8690P. LalMIND6631
196266PowayanGENRaja Vikaram ShahMIND11558Shiv KumarMINC7441
195781Powayan(SC)Rajkumar Surendra SinghMIND45365Rama DharMIND18831

Last Updated on March 11, 2017