Track your constituency

Pipraich (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pipraich Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pipraich assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011By PollsPipraichGENRaj Mati NishadFSP56019J. K Jaiswal (P.B)MIND29961
2007168PipraichGENJamuna NisadMBSP41584Jitendra Kumar Jaiswal Alias Pappu BhaiyaMIND32258
2002168PipraichGENJitendra Kumar Jaiswal Urf Pappu BhaiyaMIND53729Deepak Kumar AgarwalMABHM31494
1996184PipraichGENJitendra Kumar Jaiswal Urf Pappu BhaiyaMIND52439Jamuna Prasad NishadMBJP42729
1993184PipraichGENJitendra Kumar Jiswal Urf Pappu BhaiyaMIND37732Jamuna NishadMSP36922
1991184PipraichGENLallan Prasad TripathiMBJP35698Kedar Nath SinghMJD21253
1989184PipraichGENKedar Nath SinghMJD28775Javed AliMINC19327
1985184PipraichGENSayed Javed AliMINC24813Kedar Nath SinghMICJ21976
1980184PipraichGENKedar Nath SinghMINC(U)15622Amar SinghMINC(I)12120
1977184PipraichGENMadhukar DidheMJNP33450VishwanathMINC14938
1974184PipraichGENMadhukak DegheMBKD17416Ram LaganMINC15732
1969189PipraichGENHari Prasad ShahiMINC14213Bishwanath SinghMBKD12161
1967189PipraichGENM. DigheMSSP15598KeshavMIND8570
1962194PipraichGENAchhaiber SinghMINC10356Madhukar DigheMSOC10160
1957248Pipraich(SC)AchhaibarMINC29272Dighe MadhukarMIND11521
1957248Pipraich(SC)Ram SuratMINC23863Ganga BishunMPSP10521

Last Updated on March 11, 2017