Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Pindra (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Pindra assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Pindra Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Avadhesh Singh (won by: 36849)
Political Party -

Pindra Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Pindra Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpBabulal 53765
2017 BJP WinnerAvadhesh Singh 90614

List of candidates for Pindra Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Pindra Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Pindra , Constituency No -(384)
Election Date08/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Babulal
BJP BJP Avadhesh Singh
CPICPIShyamlal Singh
INDINDDharmendra Rajbhar
INDINDShriprakash Mishra
SHSSHSNarendra Pandey
SJP(C)SJP(C)Chirag Kumar Pandey

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pindra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pindra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012384PindraGENAjayMINC52863Jai PrakashMBSP43645

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency