Track your constituency

Pilibhit (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pilibhit Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pilibhit assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012127PilibhitGENRiaz AhmadMSP61578Sanjay Singh GangwarMBSP57343
200741PilibhitGENRiaz AhmadMSP50947B.K.GuptaMBJP46912
200241PilibhitGENRiaz AhmadMSP35700B.K. GuptaMBJP25729
2000By PollsPilibhitGENB.K. Gupta MBJP40203Ejaz Ahmad MSP25771
199657PilibhitGENRaj Rai SinghFBJP37875Haroon AhmadMSJP(R)27269
199357PilibhitGENB. K. GuptaMBJP45682Riyaz Ahamad S/O Ahamad HusainMJP27811
199157PilibhitGENB. K. GuptaMBJP47617Riaz AhmadMINC27639
198957PilibhitGENRiyaaz AhmedMIND35090V. K. GuptaMBJP29240
198557PilibhitGENSeyed Ali AshrafiMINC27420Riyaz AhmedMIND18275
198057PilibhitGENCharan Jit SinghMINC(I)22696Dhirendra SahaiMJNP(SC)13260
197757PilibhitGENDhirendra SahaiMJNP23714Syd. Ali AsharfiMINC9908
197457PilibhitGENDhirendra SahaiMBKD18079Anisur RehmanMINC14212
196957PilibhitGENAli ZaheerMINC18811Baboo RamMBJS14140
196757PilibhitGENB. RamMBJS15671N. AhmadMCPI14455
196258PilibhitGENRam Roop SinghMINC10939Nafis AhmedMCPI10020
195779PilibhitGENNiranjan SinghMINC9664Ram Kirshna SahuMBJS6865

Last Updated on March 11, 2017