Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Payagpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Payagpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Payagpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Subhash Tripathi (won by: 41541)
Political Party -

Payagpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Payagpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerSubhash Tripathi 102254
2017 SP RunnerUpMukesh Srivastava Alias Gyanendera Pratap 60713

List of candidates for Payagpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Payagpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Payagpur , Constituency No -(287)
Election Date27/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMohd. Mushraf
BJP BJP Subhash Tripathi
INCINCBhagat Ram
INDINDChhotey Lal
INDINDDharmendra Kumar Pandey
INDINDRam Swaroop
SP SP Mukesh Srivastava Alias Gyanendera Pratap
LSP(S)LSP(S)Aswani Kumar
SP(I)SP(I)Subhash Chand

Sitting and previous MLAs from Payagpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Payagpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012287PayagpurGENMukesh Srivastva Alias Gyanendra PratapMINC65176Ajit Pratap SinghMBSP38130

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency