Track your constituency

Patiyali (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patiyali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Patiyali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012102PatiyaliGENNajeeva Khan ZeenatFSP62493Suraj Singh ShakyaMBSP34718
2007328PatialiGENAjay YadavMBSP39335Rajednrda SinghMSP28956
2002328PatialiGENRajendra Singh ChauhanMBSP30937Moh. Mehphooz Ali Khan Urf Pyare MiyanMSP28808
2000By PollsPatiyaliGENRajjan Pal Singh MBJP33004Munabbar Hussain MSP31145
1996344PatiyaliGENKunwar Davendra Singh YadavMSP63932Rajendra SinghMBJP39529
1993344PatialiGENSajjan Pal Singh Urf Rajjan Pal SinghMBJP42549Devendra Singh YadavMINC38624
1991344PatiyaliGENRajender SinghMBJP32524Devender Singh YadavMINC27502
1989344PatiyaliGENDevender SinghMINC39427Rajender SinghMIND26418
1985344PatiyaliGENRajindra SinghMINC35376Jasveer SinghMLKD29611
1982By PollsPatialiGENR.SinghMINC24654J.SinghMBJP19494
1980344PatialiGENMalik Mohammed Jamir AhmedMINC(I)24702Jasbir SinghMLKD18505
1977344PatiyaliGENJasvir SinghMJNP25017Malik Mhod. Zamir AhmadMINC15667
1974344PatialiGENMalik Mohammad Zamir KhanMINC32040Rajendra SinghMBJS18516
1969348PatialiGENTirmal SinghMBKD21507Banarsi DasMINC15651

Last Updated on March 11, 2017