Track your constituency

Palia (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palia assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012137PaliaGENHarvindar Kumar Sahani Alias Romi SahaniMBSP55460Krishna Gopal PatelMSP49541
200753Paila(SC)Rajesh KumarMBSP39291DataramMSP30890
200253Paila(SC)Rajesh KumarMBSP36005Moti LalMSP30721
199669PailaGENMoti LalMSP36081Shashi Bala BhartiFBJP35929
199369Paila(SC)Shashi Bala BhartiFBJP29605Bhog Nath PushkarMBSP25700
199169Paila(SC)Ram SaranMJD19477Bhagwan DinMBJP17709
198969PailaGENChheda Lal ChoudharyMINC25300Moti LalMIND15876
198569Paila(SC)NangaramMLKD19356Chheda Lal ChoudhryMINC17521
198069Paila(SC)Chheda Lal ChaudhryMINC(I)23492Nanga RamMJNP(SC)18318
197769PailaGENNanga RamMJNP23123Chheda Lal ChoudharyMINC18824
197469Paila(SC)Chheda Lal ChowdheryMINC15177Nanga RamMBKD9575
196272Palia(SC)Chheda Lal ChudhriMINC14390Chhedi LalMPSP7129

Last Updated on March 11, 2017