Track your constituency

Naraini (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naraini Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naraini assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012234Naraini(SC)Gayacharan DinkarMBSP52195Bharatlal DiwakarMSP47438
2007304NarainiGENPurushottam NareshMBSP31694PiyariyaFRLD27251
2002304NarainiGENDr. Surendra Pal VermaMBSP40802Naval KishorMSP34052
1996320NarainiGENBabu Lal KushvahaMBSP45173Surendra Pal VermaMSP34817
1993320NarainiGENSurendra Pal VermaMSP43374Ramesh Chandra DwivediMBJP28651
1991320NarainiGENRamesh Chandra Dwivedi S/O PurushottamMBJP24195Surendra PalMJP20144
1989320NarainiGENSurender Pal VermaMCPI22408Harvansh Prasad PandeyMINC15259
1985320NarainiGENShrender Pal VermaMCPI22845Kanta DevMINC22128
1980320NarainiGENHarbansh Prasad PandeyMINC(I)28539Surendra Pal VermaMCPI15041
1977320NarainiGENSurendra PalMCPI30737Goswami RadhakrishnaMJNP28746
1974320NarainiGENChandrabhan AzadMCPI20856Jagpat SinghMBJS16262
1969323NarainiGENHarbansh PrasadMINC19535R . K . G . Prapanna BajpaiMBJS11495
1962301NarainiGENMatola SinghMJS9350Jag PrasadMPSP4281
1957143NarainiGENGopi Krishna AzadMINC6217Matola SinghMBJS5230
1951159NarainiGENShyama CharanMINC6097Raj KishoreMSP4822

Last Updated on March 11, 2017