Track your constituency

Nanpara (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nanpara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nanpara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012283NanparaGENMadhuri VermaFINC46987Waris AliMBSP42665
2007133NanparaGENWaris AliMBSP54965Jata Shanker SinghMBJP34439
2002133NanparaGENJata Shankar SinghMBJP59932Waris AliMBSP58177
1996149NanparaGENJata ShankarMBJP51490Rameshwar PawanMBSP33488
1993149NanparaGENFajur Rahman AnsariMBSP60175Jata Shanker SinghMBJP51707
1991149NanparaGENJai Shankar SinghMBJP49446Fazlur RehmanMBSP26208
1989149NanparaGENDevta DinMJD33171Jatashankar SinghMBJP16982
1985149NanparaGENDeota DeenMINC21031Jata Shanker SinghMBJP15163
1980149NanparaGENJata Shanker SinghMBJP26790Mohd. YusufMINC(I)11988
1977149NanparaGENFazlur Rehman AnsariMCPI30427Jata Shankar SinghMJNP29434
1974149NanparaGENFajalu RehmanMCPI21519Paras Nath SinghMBJS19683
1969152NanparaGENParas Nath SinghMBJS17558Sardar AliMINC13612
1967152NanparaGENK. LalMBJS20090H. A. BegumFINC12236
1962154NanparaGENBasant Lal SharmaMINC10905Kishun LalMIND10564
1957267NanparaGENBudhi LalMIND15435Mohd. Saadat Ali KhanMIND11032

Last Updated on March 11, 2017