Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Mungra Badshahpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Mungra-badshahpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Mungra-badshahpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sushma Patel (won by: 5920)
Political Party -

Mungra Badshahpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Mungra Badshahpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP WinnerSushma Patel 69557
2017 BJP RunnerUpSeema Dwivedi 63637

List of candidates for Mungra Badshahpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Mungra Badshahpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Mungra Badshahpur , Constituency No -(368)
Election Date08/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Sushma Patel
BJP BJP Seema Dwivedi
INCINCAjay Shankar Dubey
CPICPISubhas Chandra
INDINDAkhilesh Kumar Tiwari
INDINDMatapher Alias Tilakdhari
SHSSHSNilesh Ravindranath
SAPPSAPPNeelam Kumar
Manavtawadi Kranti DalManavtawadi Kranti DalMustak Ahmad

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mungra Badshahpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mungra Badshahpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012368Mungra BadshahpurGENSeemaFBJP50065RameshMBSP44004

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency