Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Muhammadabad Gohna (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Muhammadabad-gohna assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Muhammadabad-gohna Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Shriram (won by: 538)
Political Party -

Muhammadabad Gohna Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Muhammadabad Gohna Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpRajendra 72955
2017 BJP WinnerShriram 73493

List of candidates for Muhammadabad Gohna Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Muhammadabad Gohna Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Muhammadabad-Gohna , Constituency No -(355)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Rajendra
BJP BJP Shriram
Pichhravarg Mahapanchayat PartyPichhravarg Mahapanchayat PartyParbhu
Poorvanchal PeoplePoorvanchal People'S PartyMeena
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartySuryabhan

Sitting and previous MLAs from Muhammadabad Gohna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Muhammadabad Gohna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012355Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)BaijnathMSP52691RajendraMBSP49552
2007203Mohammadabad Gohna(SC)Rajendra KumarMBSP42949BanwariMSP39387
2002203Mohammadabad Gohna(SC)BaijnathMSP52447BanvariMBSP51518
1996219Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)Sri RamMBJP46938BanwariMBSP44093
1993219Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)FaujdarMBSP58216Shri RamMBJP36215
1991219Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)Shri RamMBJP24854RamdeoMCPI20402
1989219Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)FaujdarMBSP26573Shyam LalMINC24402
1985219Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)Ram BadanMINC17615Chhote LalMIND10959
1980219Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)TapeshwarMCPI18989Shri NathMINC(I)12830
1977219Muhammadabad Gohna(SC)Sheo PrasadMJNP30488TapeshwarMCPI20498
1974219Mohammadabad Gohna(SC)Sheo PrasadMBKD26599Shyam LalMINC19498
1969224Mohammadabad Gohna(SC)Shyam LalMSSP13164DipaMBJS10979
1967224Mohammadabad Gohna(SC)S. NathMINC12496D.RamMBJS10223
1962230Mohammadabad GohnaGENChandrajitMCPI15278UmraoMINC10145
1957220Mohammadabad Gohna(SC)Shri Nath JiMINC19554SurjanMCPI18487
1957220Mohammadabad Gohna(SC)ChandrajitMCPI21774Padma NathMINC19554

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency