Track your constituency

Milkipur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Milkipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Milkipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012273Milkipur(SC)Audhesh PrasadMSP73803Pavan KumarMBSP39566
2007120MilkipurGENAnand SenMBSP60515Ram Chandra YadavMSP51136
2004By PollsMilkipurGENRam Chandra Yadav MSP89116Anand Sen MBSP54098
2002120MilkipurGENAnand SenMSP54545Dinesh Pratap SinghMBJP51459
1998By PollsMilkipurGENRam Chander Yadav MAGP36908Dr. Brij Bhushan ManitriMBJP33776
1996136MilkipurGENMitra Sen YadavMSP56054Brij Bhusan Mani TripathiMBJP49892
1993136MilkipurGENMitrasen YadavMCPI40896Mathura Prasad Tiwari Urf Badri TiwariMBJP40121
1991136MilkipurGENMathura Prasad Tewari Urf Madri PrasaddMBJP27594Kamalasan PandeyMCPI27179
1989136MilkipurGENBrij Bhusan Mani TripathiMINC49495MitrasenMCPI43451
1985136MilkipurGENMitra SenMCPI40231Hanuman Prasad TripathiMINC34171
1980136MilkipurGENMitra SenMCPI29208Ram Het SinghMINC(I)23383
1977136MilkipurGENMitra SenMCPI25861Dharam ChandraMJNP11252
1974136MilkipurGENDharam ChandraMINC29557Shankar Nath TripathiMBJS14608
1969138MilkipurGENHari Nath TewariMBJS12780Brij Basi LalMINC9201
1967138MilkipurGENR. LalMINC15256T. H. NathMBJS12693

Last Updated on March 11, 2017