Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Milak (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Milak assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Milak Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Rajbala (won by:16667)
Political Party -

Milak Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Milak Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRajbala 89861
2017 SP RunnerUpVijay Singh 73194

List of candidates for Milak Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Milak Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Milak , Constituency No -(38)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRadhey Shyam Rahi
BJP BJP Rajbala
INDINDChandrapal Singh
RLDRLDIndra Singh Mehra
SP SP Vijay Singh
RPI(A)RPI(A)Kapil Dev

Sitting and previous MLAs from Milak Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Milak assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201238Milak(SC)Vijay SinghMSP56798Chandra Pal SinghMINC36635

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency