Track your constituency

Meja (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Meja Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Meja assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012259MejaGENGirish Chandra Alias Gama PandeyMSP44823Anand Kumar Alias Collector PandeyMBSP44083
2007251Meja(SC)Raj Bali JaisalMBSP54859Ram KripalMCPM38647
2002251Meja(SC)Ram KripalMCPM46287Tulsi Das RanaMBJP34996
1996267Meja(SC)Ram KripalMCPM71414Ram DevMBJP43068
1993267Meja(SC)Raj Bali JaiswalMBSP41676Ram Kripal AdiwasiMCPM27376
1991267Meja(SC)Vishram DasMJD41466Ram Naresh KashyapMBJP15217
1989267Meja(SC)Vishram DasMJD42961Munshi Singh SantMINC24083
1985267Meja(SC)Bishram DasMINC21254Chhail BihariMLKD11355
1980267Meja(SC)Vishram DasMINC(I)23567Chail BihariMJNP(SC)10841
1977267Meja(SC)Jawahar LalMJNP23202Ram DeoMINC21430
1974267Meja(SC)Ram DeoMINC19810Shyam NarainMBJS14113
1969272Meja(SC)Vishram DasMINC16795Ram DeoMSSP11410
1962278MejaGENSalig Ram JaiswalMPSP31784Mangla PrasadMINC21951
1957179Meja(SC)Mangla PrasadMINC41653Saligram JaiswalMPSP36590
1957179Meja(SC)JokhaiMINC45846Bans RupMPSP40053

Last Updated on March 11, 2017