What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mehroni (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Mehroni assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Mehroni Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Manohar Lal (won by: 99564)
Political Party -

Mehroni Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Mehroni Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpFeran Lal 59727
2017 BJP WinnerManohar Lal 159291

List of candidates for Mehroni Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Mehroni Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Mehroni , Constituency No -(227)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Feran Lal
BJP BJP Manohar Lal
INCINCBrij Lal Khabri
INDINDPritam Lal
INDINDManoj Kumar
INDINDSukh Dayal
SPSPRamesh Khatik
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartyRakesh Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mehroni Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mehroni assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012227Mehroni(SC)Feran LalMBSP70847Manohar LalMBJP69110
2007310MehroniGENPt. Ram Kumar TiwariMBSP71097Pooran Singh BundelaMINC46861
2002310MehroniGENPooran Singh BundelaMBJP55325Vikram SinghMSP42583
1996326MehroniGENPooran Singh BundelaMINC79789Devendra Kumar SinghMBJP59284
1993326MehroniGENDevendra Kumar SinghMBJP79069Pooran Singh BundelaMINC61556
1991326MehroniGENPuran Singh BundelaMINC45408Devendra Kumar SinghMBJP37819
1989326MehroniGENDevender Kumar SinghMBJP55434Krishan ChanderMINC43064
1985326MehroniGENDevendra Kumar SinghMBJP29232Hukam Chand KhajuriaMINC27747
1980326MehroniGENSujan Singh BundelaMINC(I)46263Raghubir SinghMBJP18345
1977326MehroniGENRanvir SinghMJNP33319Krishna Chnad SharmaMINC23573
1974326MehroniGENRaghunath SinghMBJS40967Krishna Chand SharmaMINC23413
1969330MehroniGENKrishna ChandraMINC32045Raghunath SinghMBJS23884
1962308MehroniGENKrishna ChandraMINC17380Raghunath SinghMJS15011
1951149MehroniGENRam Nath KherMINC10774Rao Yadvendra SinghMUPPP2409

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency