Track your constituency

Meerut Cantt. (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Meerut Cantt. Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Meerut Cantt. assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201247Meerut Cantt.GENSatya Prakash Agarwal ( Kailash Dairy Wale)MBJP70820Sunil Kumar WadhwaMBSP67207
2007380Meerut CantonmentGENSatyaprakash AgarwalMBJP56800Sunil Kumar WadhwaMBSP40621
2002380Meerut CantonmentGENSatya Prakash Agarwal (Kailash Dairy Wale)MBJP55952Ramesh DhingraMINC40517
1996396Meerut CantonmentGENAmit AgarwalMBJP73726Ramesh DhingraMBSP32680
1993396Meerut CantonmentGENAmit AgrawalMBJP71479Dayanand GuptaMINC33284
1989396Meerut CantonmentGENPramatma Sharan MittalMBJP48988Ajit Singh SethiMINC32385
1985396Meerut CantonmentGENAjit Singh SethiMINC26134Rajendra Prasad AgarwalMLKD11872
1980396Meerut CantonmentGENAjit Singh SethiMINC(I)26857Mulakhraj KhannaMBJP9626
1977396Meerut CantonmentGENAjit SinghMINC29659Ratan Lal GargMJNP28328
1974396Meerut Cantt.GENAjit SinghMINC27866Thakur DassMBJS16317
1969401Meerut CantonmentGENUma Datt SharmaMINC17911Thakur DassMBJS9758
1967401Meerut CantonmentGENV.TyagiMSSP20949K.PrakashMINC17564
1962404Meerut CantonmentGENPrakashwati SoodFINC18942Shanti SwaroopMCPI9340
195739Meerut CantonmentGENPrakashwati SudFINC24360Shanti SwaroopMCPI12976

Last Updated on March 11, 2017