Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Meerganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Meerganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Meerganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012119MeerganjGENSultan BaigMBSP57446Dr.D.C VermaMBJP49525

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency