Track your constituency

Mauranipur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mauranipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mauranipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012224Mauranipur(SC)Dr. Rashmi AryaFSP67785Rajendra Rahul AhirwarMBSP61137
2007314Mauranipur(SC)Bhagwati Prasad SagarMBSP46330Bihari Lal AryaMINC35584
2002314Mauranipur(SC)Pragilal AhirwarMBJP36267Bihari Lal AryaMINC33942
1996330MauranipurGENBihari Lal AryaMINC46963Pragi LalMBJP46082
1993330Mauranipur(SC)Bihari Lal AryaMINC49367Pragi Lal AhirwarMBJP43352
1991330MauranipurGENPragi Lal AhirwarMBJP32058Bihari Lal AryaMINC31962
1989330MauranipurGENPragi LalMBJP49306Bhagirath ChoudhariMINC34659
1985330MauranipurGENBhagirath ChaudhriMINC29400Ahirwar Prem NarainMBJP18956
1980330Mauranipur(SC)Bhagi RathMINC(I)33660Har DasMBJP12963
1977330Mauranipur(SC)Prem NarainMJNP29453BhagirathMINC28665
1974330Mauranipur(SC)Beni BaiFINC36338Prem NarainMBJS28828
1969334Mauranipur(SC)Prem NarainMBJS25723Beni BaiFINC25478

Last Updated on March 11, 2017