Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Marihan (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Marihan assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Marihan Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Rama Shankar Singh (won by: 46598)
Political Party -

Marihan Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Marihan Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRama Shankar Singh 106517
2017 INC RunnerUpLalitesh Pati Tripathi 59919

List of candidates for Marihan Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Marihan Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Marihan , Constituency No -(399)
Election Date08/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPAwadhesh Kumar Singh
BJP BJP Rama Shankar Singh
INC INC Lalitesh Pati Tripathi
INDINDAjay Singh
INDINDKailash Nath
INDINDRajendra Prasad
INDINDSiddharth Shekhar Bauddh
Bhartiya Republican Party (Insan)Bhartiya Republican Party (Insan)Neermala
Aadim Samaj PartyAadim Samaj PartyParas Nath
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Basant Lal
BMPBMPRam Lautan Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Marihan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Marihan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012399MarihanGENLaliteshpati TripathiMINC63492Satyendra Kumar PatelMSP54969

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency