Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Marhara (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Marhara assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Marhara Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Virendra (won by: 33432)
Political Party -

Marhara Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Marhara Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerVirendra 92507
2017 SP RunnerUpAmit Gaurav 59075

List of candidates for Marhara Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Marhara Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Marhara , Constituency No -(105)
Election Date02/11/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPShalabh Maheshwari
BJP BJP Virendra
INDINDShiva Rajput
INDINDHarendra Kumar
SP SP Amit Gaurav
Jan Adhikar ManchJan Adhikar ManchKailash Lodhi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Marhara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Marhara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012105MarharaGENAmit GauravMSP61827VirendraMJaKP39571
1962358MarharaGENRaghubir SinghMPSP10744Virendra SinghMJS8811

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency