Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mant (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mant Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mant assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201282MantGENJayant ChaudharyMRLD87062Pt. Shyam Sunder Sharma PachaharaMAITC71007
2012By PollsMantGENS.S.S.P.(Mantri)MAITC67457Y. ChaudharyMRLD60853

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency