Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Mankapur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Mankapur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Mankapur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ramapati Shastri (won by:60161)
Political Party -

Mankapur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Mankapur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpRamesh Chandra 42701
2017 BJP WinnerRamapati Shastri 102862

List of candidates for Mankapur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Mankapur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Mankapur , Constituency No -(300)
Election Date27/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Ramesh Chandra
BJP  BJP Ramapati Shastri
INDINDDeen Bandhu
INDINDRajendra Prasad
INDINDRam Narayan
INDINDVirendra Kumar
SPSPRam Bishun Azad
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartyPraveen Kumar Rao
BMPBMPSubhash Chand

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mankapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mankapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012300Mankapur(SC)BabulalMSP78311Ramesh ChandraMBSP51141
2007143Mankapur(SC)Ram Bishun AzadMSP43256Paltu RamMBSP38634
2002143Mankapur(SC)Ram Bishun AzadMSP52515Sumitra DeviFBJP30109
1996159Mankapur(SC)Ram Vishun AzadMSP63439Jagdishwar PrasadMBJP29991
1993159Mankapur(SC)Ram Bishnu AzadMINC56629Chhedi Lal S/O BadalMBJP38589
1991159Mankapur(SC)Chedi LalMBJP37876Ram VishunMINC27894
1989159Mankapur(SC)Ram Vishnu AzadMINC77915SampuranMBJP13284
1985159Mankapur(SC)Ram Vishun AzadMINC74124DukhharanMLKD4455
1980159Mankapur(SC)Chhedi LalMINC(I)30970Jagdamba PrasadMBJP4848
1978By PollsMankapur(SC)C.C.LalMINC(I)25490S.NathMJNP17602
1977159Mankapur(SC)Ganga PrasadMINC20011LalloMJNP18776
1974159Mankapur(SC)Ram GaribMINC23668LalloMBJS14780
1972By PollsMankapurGEND.N.MisraMINC24031D.HaranMIND6629
1969162MankapurGENAnand SinghMINC40225Avadhpati SinghMBJS6956
1967162MankapurGENK. A. SinghMINC41510S. NathMSWA8819
1964By PollsMankapurGENK.A.SinghMINC34366Devandra NathMJS5960
1962165MankapurGENRaghvendra Pratap SinghMSWA29849Devendra Nath MisraMINC21918
1957278MankapurGENRaghavendra Pratap SinghMIND34194Brij NandanMINC16656

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency