Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Manjhanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Manjhanpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Manjhanpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Lal Bahadur (won by: 4160)
Political Party -

Manjhanpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Manjhanpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpIndrajeet Saroj 88658
2017 BJP WinnerLal Bahadur 92818

List of candidates for Manjhanpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Manjhanpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Manjhanpur , Constituency No -(252)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Indrajeet Saroj
BJP BJP Lal Bahadur
INDINDBal Chandra Gautam
SPSPHemant Kumar Tunnu
BKSPBKSPVikram Singh Rajpasi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manjhanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manjhanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012252Manjhanpur(SC)Indrajeet SarojMBSP91000Shiv Mohan ChaudharyMSP86818
2007263Manjhanpur(SC)Indrajeet SarojMBSP57899Suresh PasiMSP30536
2002263Manjhanpur(SC)Indrajeet SarojMBSP49381Shiv Mohan ChaudharyMSP45168
1996279Manjhanpur(SC)Indrajeet SarojMBSP42279VachaspatiMBJP31327
1991279Manjhanpur(SC)Bhagwant PrasadMJD21671Chaudhari Chunni LalMBJP18361
1989279Manjhanpur(SC)Ishwar Sharan VidharthiMINC25509Shashi PrakashMIND12463
1985279Manjhanpur(SC)Iswar Sharan VidhartyMINC28607Ramanand BharityaMLKD13081
1980279Manjhanpur(SC)Ishwar Sharan VidyarathiMINC(I)20595Ramanand BhartiyaMJNP(SC)10373
1977279Manjhanpur(SC)Nathu Ram ShikshakMJNP25228Chote LalMINC13366
1969284Manjhanpur(SC)Dharam VirMINC18004Nathu Ram ShikshakMBJS11870
1957170Manjhanpur(SC)Jawahar LalMINC28998Ram DulareMPSP18175
1957170Manjhanpur(SC)Hemwati Nandan BahugunaMINC33731Bhanu Pratap SinghMPSP14047

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency