What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Manikpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Manikpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Manikpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
R.K. Singh Patel (won by: 44464)
Political Party -

Manikpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Manikpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerR.K. Singh Patel 84988
2017 INC RunnerUpSampat Pal 40524

List of candidates for Manikpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Manikpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Manikpur , Constituency No -(237)
Election Date23/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPChandrabhan Singh Patel
BJP BJP R.K. Singh Patel
INC INC Sampat Pal
INDINDShekh Khudabakhs
RLDRLDDinesh Prasad
SHSSHSSaryu Prasad Keshrvani
Rastriya Aam Jan Seva PartyRastriya Aam Jan Seva PartyAkhilesh Kumar
Swabhiman PartySwabhiman PartyAbhishek Dwivedi
BMPBMPDaddu Prasad
Jan Adhikar ManchJan Adhikar ManchHajari Lal

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manikpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manikpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012237ManikpurGENChandrabhan Singh PatelMBSP43818Shyamacharan GuptaMSP40121
2007299Manikpur(SC)Daddu PrashadMBSP44686Satya NarayanMSP38374
2002299Manikpur(SC)Daddu PrashadMBSP49730Lakhan LalMBJP26505
1996315Manikpur(SC)Daddoo PrasadMBSP40182Mannoolal KureelMBJP31581
1993315Manikpur(SC)Mannu Lal KureelMBJP24860Daddu PrasadMBSP20925
1991315Manikpur(SC)Mannu Lal KurilMBJP22774Rameshwar PrasadMCPI17500
1989315Manikpur(SC)Siya DulariFINC19334Rameshwar PrasadMCPI14224
1985315Manikpur(SC)Shrimoni BhaiMINC17698Ramesh ChanderMBJP6383
1980315Manikpur(SC)ShiromaniMINC(I)18870Ramesh Chandra KurhMBJP8032
1977315Manikpur(SC)Ramesh ChandMJNP20749ShiromaniMINC14972
1974315Manikpur(SC)Laxmi PrasadMBJS20240Siya DulariFINC14791
1969320Manikpur(SC)Siya DulariFINC19585Bodhan Prasad MahawarMBKD11489
1962298Manikpur(SC)Sia DulariFINC7582Ramapati Prakash JatavMPSP2254

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency