Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mahasi (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahasi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mahasi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012285MahasiGENKrishna Kumar OjhaMBSP40546Sureshwar SinghMBJP38057
2007132MahsiGENSureshwar SinghMBJP50286Ali AkbarMBSP49845
2003By PollsMahsiGENDilip Kumar Verma MSP66875Jamila Khatun FBSP45534
2002132MahsiGENAli BahadurMBSP52173Dileep KumarMSP44973
1996148MahsiGENDilip KumarMSP53963Neelam SinghFBJP44326
1993148MahsiGENDilip Kumar VermaMSP54474Neelam SinghFBJP47822
1991148MahsiGENNeelam SinghFBJP34322Dilip Kumar VermaMJP17178
1989148MahsiGENIndra Pratap SinghMINC20882Ramharsha MishraMJD18403
1985148MahsiGENIndra Pratap SinghMINC19198Ram Harsh MishraMIND12087
1980148MahsiGENIndra Pratap Singh (Lallu)MINC(I)18568Kanahya LalMBJP11211
1977148MahsiGENSukhad Raj SinghMJNP23423Satish Kumar SinghMINC21110
1974148MahsiGENSukhad Raj SinghMBJS16486Ram Harsh MisraMINC16453
1969150MahsiGENRam HarakhMINC14643Gaya PrasadMBJS14496
1967150MahsiGENG. PrasadMBJS13588M. SinghMSWA9339
1962153Mahsi(SC)Ram Adhar KannaujiaMSWA17032Raj Kishore RaoMINC8080

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency