Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Maharajpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Maharajpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Maharajpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Satish Mahana (won by: 68361)
Political Party -

Maharajpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Maharajpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BSP RunnerUpManoj Kumar Shukla 40568
2017 BJP WinnerSatish Mahana 132394

List of candidates for Maharajpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Maharajpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Maharajpur , Constituency No -(217)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSP BSP Manoj Kumar Shukla
BJP BJP Satish Mahana
INCINCRajaram Pal
INDINDAnita Devi
INDINDPraveen Kumar
INDINDBalwan Singh
NCPNCPVishva Nath Yadav
RLDRLDDharmendra Tiwari
SPSPAruna Tomar
BMPBMPSudhir Kant

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maharajpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Maharajpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012217MaharajpurGENSatish MahanaMBJP83144Saroj KureelFBSP49969

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency