Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Madhuban (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Madhuban assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Madhuban Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Dara Singh Chauhan (won by: 29415)
Political Party -

Madhuban Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Madhuban Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerDara Singh Chauhan 86238
2017 INC RunnerUpAmresh Chand 56823

List of candidates for Madhuban Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Madhuban Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Madhuban , Constituency No -(353)
Election Date04/03/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPUmesh Pandey
BJP BJP Dara Singh Chauhan
INC INC Amresh Chand
CPICPIRamkunwar Singh
INDINDRamesh Chand Pandey
INDINDShrikant Yadav
INDINDSurya Kumar
NCPNCPRaghubeer Yadav
SHSSHSDevendra Singh
Rashtravyapi Janta PartyRashtravyapi Janta PartyAnand Kumar Pandey
DNPDNPAshutosh Kumar Vishvakarma
LDLDKanhaiya Yadav
RSPSRSPSChandrika Pal
Jan Adhikar PartyJan Adhikar PartyPahlawan
Poorvanchal PeoplePoorvanchal People'S PartyBhanu Pratap

Sitting and previous MLAs from Madhuban Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Madhuban assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012353MadhubanGENUmesh PandeyMBSP51572Rajendra MishraMSP50216

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency