Track your constituency

Madhogarh (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Madhogarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Madhogarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012219MadhogarhGENSantramMBSP71671Keshvendra SinghMSP50319
2007319MadhogarhGENHari OmMBSP51135Sant Ram SinghMBJP47833
2002319MadhogarhGENBrajendra Pratap SinghMBSP39452Santram SinghMBJP36907
1996335MadhogarhGENSant Ram SinghMBJP45501Suresh DuttMINC43763
1993335MadhogarhGENShiv RamMBSP40871Keshav SinghMBJP26854
1991335MadhogarhGENKeshav SinghMBJP31648Sheo RamMBSP29514
1989335MadhogarhGENShiv RamMBSP36500Raja Rajendra ShahMINC24375
1985335MadhogarhGENRam Prakash SinghMINC23841Raja Rajendra ShahMICJ16670
1980335MadhogarhGENDalganjan SinghMJNP(SC)22991Rajendrapal SinghMINC(I)16370
1977335MadhogarhGENKrishna KumarMJNP30028Rajendra ShahMINC19131
1974335MadhogarhGENRajendra ShahMINC26170Shivashankar SinghMBJS16416
1969339MadhogarhGENChittar SinghMIND30712Dal ChandMRPI13521

Last Updated on March 11, 2017