Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Lambhua (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lambhua Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lambhua assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012190LambhuaGENSantosh PandeyMSP74352Vinod SinghMBSP56980
1969128LambhuaGENUdai Pratap SinghMBJS23594Sri Pati MisraMBKD13417
1967128LambhuaGENU. DattMINC20773U. P. SinghMBJS20483
1962130LambhuaGENUma DuttaMINC15667Ugra Sen SinghMJS6659
1957301LambhuaGENPrabhawati DeviFINC11917Savitri DeviFIND9167

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency